More Headlines
Events
Wed Jan 25
5:30 PM
Salve Regina
Wed Jan 25
7:30 PM
Salve Regina
Thu Jan 26
7:00 PM
at U. of New England
Fri Jan 27
5 PM
University of St. Joseph
AHLC Pool
Fri Jan 27
7 PM
at Castleton
Sat Jan 28
1:00 PM
U. of New England
Sat Jan 28
3:00 PM
U. of New England
Sat Jan 28
7:30 PM
at Suffolk
Tue Jan 31
5:30 PM
at Nichols
Tue Jan 31
7:30 PM
at Nichols
Wed Feb 01
4 PM
Springfield City Championships (with Springfield, AIC, & STCC)
Thu Feb 02
7:00 PM
Eastern Conn. St.
Thu Feb 02
7:10 PM
Curry
Sat Feb 04
1:00 PM
Wentworth
Sat Feb 04
3:00 PM
Wentworth
Sat Feb 04
3:40 PM
at Nichols
Sun Feb 05
11 AM
Trinity College
Mon Feb 06
7:00 PM
Elms
Wed Feb 08
5:00 PM
at Eastern Nazarene
Wed Feb 08
7:00 PM
at Eastern Nazarene
Thu Feb 09
Plymouth State University
Thu Feb 09
7:00 PM
at Wentworth
Sat Feb 11
1:00 PM
at Curry
Sat Feb 11
3:00 PM
at Curry
Sat Feb 11
3:40 PM
Becker
Tue Feb 14
5:30 PM
Roger Williams
Tue Feb 14
7:30 PM
Roger Williams
Thu Feb 16
7:10 PM
Endicott
Fri Feb 17
TBA
at NEISDA Championships
at University of Rhode Island
Sat Feb 18
TBA
vs. NEISDA Championships
@ University of Rhode Island at University of Rhode Island
Sat Feb 18
TBA
at New England Wrestling Association Futures Tournament (at Roger Williams University)
Sat Feb 18
1:00 PM
at Endicott
Sat Feb 18
2:40 PM
Salve Regina
Sat Feb 18
3:00 PM
at Endicott
Sun Feb 19
TBA
vs. NEISDA Championships
@ University of Rhode Island at University of Rhode Island
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Jan 07
10 AM
at Williams College Open No Team Score
Sat Jan 07
Final
Endicott W, 73-47
Sat Jan 07
Final
Endicott W, 74-70
Mon Jan 09
Final
at Framingham St. W, 4-2
Wed Jan 11
Elms W, 132-106
AHLC Pool
Wed Jan 11
vs. Mt. Saint Vincent W, 35-21
@ WPI
Wed Jan 11
at WPI L, 37-3
Wed Jan 11
Final
at Roger Williams L, 57-47
Wed Jan 11
Final
at Roger Williams L, 81-69
Fri Jan 13
Final
at Fredonia L, 7-2
Sat Jan 14
at Norwich L, 24-18
Sat Jan 14
vs. Johnson & Wales L, 52-0
@ Norwich
Sat Jan 14
vs. Coast Guard L, 44-4
@ Norwich
Sat Jan 14
Final
Eastern Nazarene L, 61-54
Sat Jan 14
Final
Eastern Nazarene L, 61-58
Tue Jan 17
Final
Curry W, 78-40
Tue Jan 17
Final
Curry W, 100-74
Wed Jan 18
Final
at Salve Regina L, 6-1
Sat Jan 21
Final
at Gordon W, 88-55
Sat Jan 21
Final - OT
Johnson & Wales (RI) W, 4-3
Sat Jan 21
Final
at Gordon L, 74-59
Sun Jan 22
vs. Williams College L, 48-0
@ Johnson & Wales NEWA Duals
Sun Jan 22
vs. New England College W, 48-10
@ Johnson & Wales NEWA Duals
Sun Jan 22
vs. Plymouth State L, 22-19
@ Johnson & Wales NEWA Duals
Sun Jan 22
vs. Trinity L, 22-15
@ Johnson & Wales NEWA Duals
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Golden Bear Video Center