More Headlines
Events
Thu Feb 23
7:00 PM
at Roger Williams
Game 6 - CCC Semifinals
Sat Feb 25
TBA
at NCAA Northeast Regional Championship (at Roger Williams)
Sat Feb 25
2:30 PM
at Springfield
Sat Feb 25
2:50 PM
at Endicott
Game 1 - CCC Quarterfinals
Sun Feb 26
TBA
at NCAA Northeast Regional Championship (at Roger Williams)
Wed Mar 01
6:00 PM
at Smith
Sat Mar 04
12:00 PM
vs. Old Westbury
@ Yaphank, N.Y.
Sat Mar 04
1:00 PM
Westfield St.
Sat Mar 04
1:00 PM
at Norwich
Sat Mar 04
1:00 PM
vs. St. Lawrence
@ Brunswick School (Greenwich, Conn.)
Sat Mar 04
3:00 PM
vs. Old Westbury
@ Yaphank, N.Y.
Sun Mar 05
TBA
vs. Old Westbury
@ Yaphank, N.Y.
Tue Mar 07
4:00 PM
Castleton
Tue Mar 07
7:00 PM
Amherst
Fri Mar 10
TBA
vs. Ill. Wesleyan
@ RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Sat Mar 11
8:00 AM
vs. Mass.-Boston
@ Florida Hancock Park 2 - Clermont, Fl.
Sat Mar 11
10:30 AM
vs. Keene St.
@ Clermont, Fla. (Hancock Park 4)
Sat Mar 11
4:00 PM
vs. Framingham St.
@ RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Sat Mar 11
4:00 PM
at Cortland St.
Sun Mar 12
10:00 AM
vs. McDaniel
@ Lakeland, Fla. (Lake Bonny#1 RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Sun Mar 12
10:30 AM
vs. Fitchburg St.
@ Clearmont, Fla.
Sun Mar 12
1:00 PM
vs. Rochester Inst.
@ Hancock Park 2 - Clermont, Fla.
Mon Mar 13
TBA
vs. Nazareth
@ Carrier Dome (Syracuse, New York)
Mon Mar 13
8:00 AM
vs. Oswego St.
@ Sleepy Hollow 5 - Leesburg, Fla.
Mon Mar 13
1:00 PM
vs. Norwich
@ Sleepy Hollow 5 - Leesburg, Fla.
Tue Mar 14
TBA
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
@ RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Tue Mar 14
TBA
vs. Stevenson
@ PTR Spring TennisFest Hilton Head Island, S.C.
Tue Mar 14
9:00 AM
vs. Rowan
@ National Training Center (Clermont, Fla.)
Wed Mar 15
9:30 AM
vs. Trinity (Conn.)
@ Auburndale, Fla.
Wed Mar 15
2:00 PM
vs. MCLA
@ Sleepy Hollow 1 - Leesburg, Fla.
Wed Mar 15
4:30 PM
vs. Lancaster Bible
@ Sleepy Hollow 1 - Leesburg, Fla.
Thu Mar 16
TBA
vs. Olivet
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Thu Mar 16
8:00 AM
vs. Gallaudet
@ Hancock Park 2 - Clermont, Fla.
Thu Mar 16
12:00 PM
vs. Nazareth
@ National Training Center (Clermont, Fla.)
Thu Mar 16
1:00 PM
vs. New York U.
@ Hancock Park 5 - Clermont, Fla.
Fri Mar 17
TBA
vs. TCNJ
@ RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Fri Mar 17
TBA
vs. TCNJ
@ RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Fri Mar 17
7:00 PM
vs. Ithaca
@ Tampa Stadium (Tampa, Florida)
Sat Mar 18
TBA
vs. Wis.-Platteville
@ RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Tue Mar 21
3:30 PM
at Brandeis
Wed Mar 22
3:00 PM
at Smith
Wed Mar 22
3:30 PM
Springfield
Wed Mar 22
4:00 PM
Mount Holyoke
Wed Mar 22
5:00 PM
at Smith
Fri Mar 24
3:00 PM
Eastern Nazarene
Fri Mar 24
5:00 PM
Eastern Nazarene
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue Nov 15
Final - 2OT
Springfield L, 83-75
Thu Nov 17
Final
Emerson W, 70-55
Thu Nov 17
Final
Nichols L, 5-2
Fri Nov 18
at Rhode Island College W, 122-82
at Bryant University
Fri Nov 18
Final
vs. Wheaton (Mass.) W, 73-58
@ Herb Kenny Tip Off Tournament (Wesleyan University)
Sat Nov 19
at Doug Parker Invitational (at Springfield College) 7th of 16 teams (83.5)
Sat Nov 19
Final
Husson W, 44-27
NCAA Tournament - First Round
Sat Nov 19
Final
at Staten Island L, 68-49
Sat Nov 19
Final
at Wesleyan (Conn.) L, 88-80
Herb Kenny Tournament sponsored by Radisson Hotel Cromwell
Sat Nov 19
Final
Wentworth W, 3-2
Tue Nov 22
Final
at Boston U. L, 91-54
Tue Nov 22
Final
at Worcester St. W, 64-39
Fri Nov 25
Final
at Castleton W, 1-0
Rutland Herald Invitational
Sat Nov 26
Final
at Alfred L, 30-24
NCAA Tournament - Second Round
Sat Nov 26
Final
vs. Tufts W, 3-1
@ Rutland, Vt. Rutland Herald Invitational
Wed Nov 30
Final
at Salve Regina W, 57-52
Wed Nov 30
Final
at Salve Regina L, 80-69
Thu Dec 01
Final - OT
at Becker L, 5-4
Fri Dec 02
at Rhode Island College L (22-15)
Sat Dec 03
at Colby Sawyer Invitational 4th of 5 Teams (185)
Sat Dec 03
Final
Gordon L, 92-80
Sat Dec 03
Final
at Endicott L, 5-0
Sat Dec 03
Final
Gordon W, 88-64
Tue Dec 06
Final
Nichols W, 78-58
Tue Dec 06
Final
Nichols L, 94-88
Thu Dec 08
Final - OT
at Westfield St. W, 97-93
Thu Dec 08
Final
Assumption L, 3-1
Thu Dec 08
Final
at Connecticut Col. L, 88-61
Fri Dec 09
New England College W, 37-6
Sat Dec 10
Final
at Elms W, 74-40
Sat Dec 10
Final
at Clark University L, 77-52
Sun Dec 11
vs. Southern Maine L, 32-9
@ Bridgewater State
Sun Dec 11
at Bridgewater State W, 39-9
Sun Dec 11
vs. Roger Williams L, 44-0
@ Bridgewater State
Tue Jan 03
Final
at U. of New England W, 78-55
Tue Jan 03
Final
at U. of New England L, 64-59
Thu Jan 05
Final
at Wentworth W, 83-45
Thu Jan 05
Final - OT
Worcester St. T, 2-2
Thu Jan 05
Final
at Wentworth L, 70-48
Sat Jan 07
10 AM
at Williams College Open No Team Score
Sat Jan 07
Final
Endicott W, 73-47
Sat Jan 07
Final
Endicott W, 74-70
Mon Jan 09
Final
at Framingham St. W, 4-2
Wed Jan 11
Elms W, 132-106
AHLC Pool
Wed Jan 11
vs. Mt. Saint Vincent W, 35-21
@ WPI
Wed Jan 11
at WPI L, 37-3
Wed Jan 11
Final
at Roger Williams L, 57-47
Wed Jan 11
Final
at Roger Williams L, 81-69
Fri Jan 13
Final
at Fredonia L, 7-2
Sat Jan 14
at Norwich L, 24-18
Sat Jan 14
vs. Johnson & Wales L, 52-0
@ Norwich
Sat Jan 14
vs. Coast Guard L, 44-4
@ Norwich
Sat Jan 14
Final
Eastern Nazarene L, 61-54
Sat Jan 14
Final
Eastern Nazarene L, 61-58
Tue Jan 17
Final
Curry W, 78-40
Tue Jan 17
Final
Curry W, 100-74
Wed Jan 18
Final
at Salve Regina L, 6-1
Sat Jan 21
Final
at Gordon W, 88-55
Sat Jan 21
Final - OT
Johnson & Wales (RI) W, 4-3
Sat Jan 21
Final
at Gordon L, 74-59
Sun Jan 22
vs. Williams College L, 48-0
@ Johnson & Wales NEWA Duals
Sun Jan 22
vs. New England College W, 48-10
@ Johnson & Wales NEWA Duals
Sun Jan 22
vs. Plymouth State L, 22-19
@ Johnson & Wales NEWA Duals
Sun Jan 22
vs. Trinity L, 22-15
@ Johnson & Wales NEWA Duals
Wed Jan 25
Final
Salve Regina L, 71-66
Wed Jan 25
Final
Salve Regina W, 72-61
Thu Jan 26
Final
at U. of New England L, 6-1
Fri Jan 27
University of St. Joseph W, 129-125
AHLC Pool
Fri Jan 27
at Castleton L, 35-7
Sat Jan 28
Final
U. of New England L, 81-62
Sat Jan 28
Final
U. of New England W, 73-64
Sat Jan 28
Final
at Suffolk W, 4-2
Tue Jan 31
Final
at Nichols W, 71-55
Tue Jan 31
Final
at Nichols L, 101-86
Wed Feb 01
American International College W, 37-15
City of Springfield Championship
Wed Feb 01
Springfield Technical Community College W, 34-12
City of Springfield Championship
Wed Feb 01
Springfield College L, 30-12
City of Springfield Championship
Thu Feb 02
Final
Eastern Conn. St. L, 66-56
Thu Feb 02
Final
Curry L, 4-3
Sat Feb 04
Final
Wentworth W, 82-54
Sat Feb 04
Final
Wentworth L, 70-65
Sat Feb 04
Final
at Nichols L, 3-1
Sun Feb 05
Trinity College W, 21-18
Mon Feb 06
Final
Elms W, 92-67
Wed Feb 08
Final
at Eastern Nazarene L, 73-66
Wed Feb 08
Final
at Eastern Nazarene L, 74-61
Sat Feb 11
Final
at Curry W, 57-43
Sat Feb 11
Final
at Curry W, 86-54
Sat Feb 11
Final
Becker L, 5-3
Tue Feb 14
Final
Roger Williams W, 51-46
Tue Feb 14
Final
Roger Williams L, 101-82
Thu Feb 16
Plymouth State University W, 31-15
Thu Feb 16
Final
Endicott L, 9-0
Sat Feb 18
Final
at Endicott L, 84-72
Sat Feb 18
Final
Salve Regina L, 5-2
Sat Feb 18
Final
at Endicott L, 71-60
Sun Feb 19
vs. NEISDA Championships 16th of 21 teams (274.5)
@ University of Rhode Island at University of Rhode Island
Tue Feb 21
Final
Keene St. L, 16-13
Tue Feb 21
Final
at Wentworth W, 7-2
From 2/9
Tue Feb 21
Final
Curry W, 57-39
Game 4 - CCC Quarterfinals
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Golden Bear Video Center