More Headlines
Events
Sun Oct 21
T-5th of 23 teams (317)
at NEIGA Championship
Mon Oct 22
at NEIGA Championship
Tue Oct 23
4:00 PM
at Roger Williams
Tue Oct 23
4:00 PM
at Westfield St.
Tue Oct 23
7:00 PM
Gordon
Tue Oct 23
7:00 PM
at Roger Williams
Thu Oct 25
7:00 PM
Emmanuel (Mass.)
Fri Oct 26
5:00 PM
at University of Saint Joseph Blue Jay Invitational
Fri Oct 26
7:00 PM
Westfield St.
Fri Oct 26
7:00 PM
at Nichols
Sat Oct 27
at CCC Championship
Sat Oct 27
at CCC Championship
Sat Oct 27
11:00 AM
at Roger Williams
Sat Oct 27
12:00 PM
at Nichols
Fri Nov 02
3:30 PM
at Ithaca Invitational
Fri Nov 02
7:00 PM
Endicott
Sat Nov 03
12:00 PM
at Babson College
Sat Nov 03
9:30 AM
at Ithaca Invitational
Sat Nov 03
12:00 PM
at Endicott
Sat Nov 03
3:00 PM
at Endicott
Wed Nov 07
5:00 PM
Westfield State University
Thu Nov 08
7:00 PM
Springfield
Fri Nov 09
7:00 PM
at U. of New England
Sat Nov 10
12:00 PM
at Gordon College
Sat Nov 10
12:00 PM
at Springfield City Championships
Sat Nov 10
at NCAA New England Regional
Sat Nov 10
at NCAA New England Regional
Sat Nov 10
1:00 PM
Becker
Sat Nov 10
1:00 PM
at Suffolk
Sat Nov 10
5:00 PM
Emmanuel (Mass.)
Sat Nov 10
7:00 PM
U. of New England
Mon Nov 12
7:30 PM
at Sacred Heart
Tue Nov 13
7:00 PM
Springfield
Fri Nov 16
at Rhode Island College
@ Bryant College
Fri Nov 16
TBA
vs. Thomas (ME)
@ Wesleyan University Tournament
Fri Nov 16
7:00 PM
Wentworth
Sat Nov 17
1:00 PM
Eastern Connecticut University & Plymouth State University
Sat Nov 17
10:00 AM
at Springfield College Doug Parker Invitational
Sat Nov 17
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Wesleyan University Tournament
Sat Nov 17
12:00 PM
NCAA Championship 1st Round
Sat Nov 17
4:00 PM
at Wentworth
Sat Nov 17
4:00 PM
vs. Rutgers-Camden
@ Neumann University Tournament
Sun Nov 18
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Neumann University Tournament
Tue Nov 20
6:00 PM
WPI
Tue Nov 20
2:00 PM
at Hartford
Tue Nov 20
2:00 PM
at Post
Tue Nov 20
6:00 PM
at Worcester St.
Sun Nov 25
4:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
Mon Nov 26
7:00 PM
at Dean College
Wed Nov 28
5:30 PM
Roger Williams
Wed Nov 28
7:30 PM
Roger Williams
Fri Nov 30
7:00 PM
at Rhode Island College
Fri Nov 30
6:50 PM
at Curry
Sat Dec 01
1:00 PM
at Wentworth
Sat Dec 01
3:00 PM
at Wentworth
Sat Dec 01
7:00 PM
Becker
Tue Dec 04
5:30 PM
at Gordon
Tue Dec 04
7:30 PM
at Gordon
Thu Dec 06
6:00 PM
Rensselaer
Thu Dec 06
7:00 PM
Worcester St.
Fri Dec 07
7:00 PM
New England College
Fri Dec 07
7:00 PM
Southern N.H.
Sat Dec 08
12:00 PM
at Westfield St.
Sat Dec 08
1:00 PM
at MCLA
Sat Dec 15
7:00 PM
at Johnson and Wales and Bergen Community College
Sun Dec 30
7:00 PM
Southern Me.
Trinity College Tournament
Thu Jan 03
5:30 PM
at Endicott
Thu Jan 03
7:30 PM
at Endicott
Fri Jan 04
1:00 PM
Franklin Pierce
Sat Jan 05
at Williams College Open
Sat Jan 05
1:00 PM
U. of New England
Sat Jan 05
2:00 PM
at Framingham St.
Sat Jan 05
3:00 PM
U. of New England
Tue Jan 08
5:30 PM
Nichols
Tue Jan 08
7:30 PM
Nichols
Wed Jan 09
4:00 PM
Elms College
Wed Jan 09
7:00 PM
at Bridgewater State University
Thu Jan 10
5:00 PM
Salve Regina
Thu Jan 10
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
Sat Jan 12
vs. Will Abele Invitational
@ Ursinus College
Sat Jan 12
1:00 PM
at Curry
Sat Jan 12
3:00 PM
at Curry
Sun Jan 13
6:40 PM
at Anna Maria
Horgan Arena, Auburn, Mass
Mon Jan 14
7:00 PM
Suffolk
Wed Jan 16
6:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.)
Fri Jan 18
6:40 PM
at Nichols
Sat Jan 19
1:00 PM
Gordon
Sat Jan 19
3:00 PM
Gordon
Sat Jan 19
7:00 PM
Nichols
Sun Jan 20
at NEWA Duals
Tue Jan 22
5:30 PM
Wentworth
Tue Jan 22
7:30 PM
Wentworth
Thu Jan 24
6:00 PM
Eastern Conn. St.
Fri Jan 25
5:00 PM
University of St. Joseph
Fri Jan 25
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
Sat Jan 26
12:00 PM
St. Joseph's College (ME) & Western Connecticut
Sat Jan 26
12:00 PM
Hunter College
Sat Jan 26
Williams College
Sat Jan 26
1:00 PM
at U. of New England
Sat Jan 26
3:00 PM
at U. of New England
Sat Jan 26
7:05 PM
at Salve Regina
Wed Jan 30
5:30 PM
at Nichols
Wed Jan 30
7:30 PM
at Nichols
Fri Feb 01
7:00 PM
at Becker
Sat Feb 02
6:00 PM
at Trinity College
with University of Southern Maine
Sat Feb 02
1:00 PM
Curry
Sat Feb 02
3:00 PM
Curry
Sat Feb 02
7:00 PM
Becker
Tue Feb 05
5:30 PM
at Salve Regina
Tue Feb 05
7:30 PM
at Salve Regina
Fri Feb 08
6:50 PM
at Curry
Sat Feb 09
1:00 PM
Roger Williams University
Sat Feb 09
Plymouth State
Sat Feb 09
7:00 PM
Curry
Wed Feb 13
5:30 PM
Endicott
Wed Feb 13
7:30 PM
Endicott
Sat Feb 16
1:00 PM
at Roger Williams
Sat Feb 16
3:00 PM
at Roger Williams
Sat Feb 16
7:00 PM
Endicott
Sun Feb 17
at NEWA Futures Championships
at Trinity
Sat Feb 23
at NCAA Northeast Regionals
Sun Feb 24
at NCAA Northeast Regionals
Wed Apr 10
3:30 PM
Curry
Tue Apr 16
TBA
at Wentworth
Wed Apr 24
3:30 PM
at Salve Regina
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sun May 13
Final - 9 innings
vs. Amherst L, 7-2
@ Williamstown, MA NCAA Tournament, Williamstown Regional, Game 5
Sun May 13
Final - 12 innings
at Salve Regina W, 7-6
Game B - CCC Championship Series
Thu May 17
Final
vs. Ramapo L, 19-15
@ Boston, Mass. NCAA Regional
Fri May 18
Final
vs. Penn St.-Berks W, 4-1
@ Harwich, Mass. NCAA Regional
Sat May 19
Final
vs. Keystone L, 6-4
@ Buzzards Bay, Mass. NCAA Regional
Fri Aug 31
Final
at Bridgewater St. L, 3-1
Fri Aug 31
Final
at Springfield L, 42-21
Sat Sep 01
Final - 2OT
at Keene St. W, 2-1
Sat Sep 01
Final
at Kean L, 3-1
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Wis.-Eau Claire L, 3-0
@ Union, N.J. Kean University Invitational (Union, NJ)
Sun Sep 02
Final
vs. Rivier L, 3-1
@ Kean University Invitational Kean University Invitational
Sun Sep 02
Final
Wheaton (Mass.) L, 5-3
Sun Sep 02
Final
at MCLA W, 3-0
Sun Sep 02
Final
vs. Vassar L, 3-0
@ Union, N.J. Kean University Tournament
Mon Sep 03
Final
at Johnson & Wales (RI) L, 7-2
Centre Court
Wed Sep 05
Postponed
at Northern Vermont-Johnson
Wed Sep 05
Final
at Wheaton (Mass.) W, 3-0
Wed Sep 05
Final
Springfield L, 7-1
Wed Sep 05
Final
at Springfield L, 11-2
Wed Sep 05
Final
Connecticut Col. L, 3-0
Sat Sep 08
Final
Amherst L, 3-0
Western New England Invitational
Sat Sep 08
Final
Husson W, 8-0
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Mass.-Boston L, 2-0
@ Bangor, Maine
Sat Sep 08
Final
Westfield St. W, 31-23
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Clark University L, 4-3
Sat Sep 08
Final
Emerson L, 3-0
Western New England Invitational
Sun Sep 09
Final
at Husson W, 3-0
13th Annual Courtyard by Marriott Classic
Tue Sep 11
Final - OT
at Mount Holyoke W, 2-1
Tue Sep 11
Final
at Elms W, 3-1
Wed Sep 12
Final
Westfield St. W, 3-0
Wed Sep 12
Final
at U. of New England L, 5-1
Thu Sep 13
Final
Roger Williams L, 8-1
Rescheduled from 9/12 postponement
Thu Sep 13
Final
Framingham St. L, 3-2
Sat Sep 15
Final - 2OT
Endicott T, 1-1
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Worcester St. L, 3-1
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Endicott L, 9-0
Senior Day
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Salve Regina W, 4-3
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Husson W, 31-28
Sat Sep 15
Final - 2OT
Endicott T, 1-1
Sat Sep 15
Final
vs. Colby-Sawyer W, 3-2
@ Worcester, Mass.
Tue Sep 18
Final
at Bard W, 2-0
Tue Sep 18
Final
Endicott L, 2-1
Wed Sep 19
Final
at Albertus Magnus W, 9-0
Wed Sep 19
Final - 2OT
Elms L, 2-1
Wed Sep 19
Final
at Curry W, 3-2
Thu Sep 20
Postponed
at Northern Vermont-Johnson
Thu Sep 20
Final
at Curry W, 9-0
Fri Sep 21
Final
Roger Williams W, 3-2
Sat Sep 22
Final
Salve Regina L, 5-4
Sat Sep 22
Final
at U. of New England W, 3-1
Sat Sep 22
Final
Anna Maria W, 59-7
Sat Sep 22
Final - 2OT
at Nichols T, 1-1
Note Time Change - Originally Scheduled for 12 PM
Sat Sep 22
Final - OT
at Nichols W, 1-0
Vendetti Field
Sun Sep 23
Final
Elms W, 5-0
Tue Sep 25
Final
Nichols W, 3-0
Tue Sep 25
Final
at Smith L, 5-1
Wed Sep 26
Final
at Trinity (Conn.) L, 2-0
pushed back from 7 p.m.
Thu Sep 27
Final
at Smith L, 3-0
Rescheduled from 9/25
Thu Sep 27
Final
at Clark University L, 3-1
Thu Sep 27
Final
Mount Holyoke L, 3-1
Fri Sep 28
Final
Wentworth W, 9-0
Rescheduled from Wednesday, September 26
Sat Sep 29
Final
Eastern Conn. St. L, 3-1
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Nichols L, 8-1
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Gordon L, 1-0
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Salve Regina W, 41-14
Sat Sep 29
Final
Westfield St. W, 3-0
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Salve Regina L, 5-3
Sat Sep 29
Final - OT
at Salve Regina L, 3-2
Mon Oct 01
Final
Western Conn. St. L, 1-0
Tue Oct 02
Final
Nichols W, 3-2
Wed Oct 03
Final
Clark University W, 2-1
Wed Oct 03
Final
Gordon L, 8-1
*Rescheduled from 10/2
Wed Oct 03
Final
Salve Regina L, 3-1
Fri Oct 05
Final
at Mount Holyoke W, 3-1
Sat Oct 06
Final
Gordon W, 3-2
Sat Oct 06
Final
U. of New England L, 4-1
Sat Oct 06
Final - OT
Gordon L, 3-2
Tue Oct 09
Final - 2OT
at Wentworth W, 2-1
Tue Oct 09
Final
at Wentworth W, 2-1
Wed Oct 10
Final
at Gordon L, 5-0
Wed Oct 10
Final
Smith W, 3-1
Wed Oct 10
Final
Salve Regina L, 7-4
Thu Oct 11
Final
at Keene St. L, 3-0
Thu Oct 11
Final
at Westfield St. W, 2-1
Sat Oct 13
Final
at Wheaton (Mass.) L, 3-0
Sat Oct 13
Final
Curry W, 5-0
Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. U. of New England L, 3-1
@ Norton, Mass.
Sat Oct 13
Final
at Endicott L, 5-0
Senior Day
Sat Oct 13
Final
Curry W, 56-21
Sat Oct 13
Final
Curry W, 4-0
Mon Oct 15
Final
at Springfield L, 2-1
Tue Oct 16
Final - PS Away
at Roger Williams W, 3-2
Wed Oct 17
Final
at Wentworth L, 3-1
Wed Oct 17
Final
Worcester St. L, 1-0
Lusitano Stadium - Ludlow, Mass.
Wed Oct 17
Final
at Eastern Conn. St. L, 1-0
at Mansfield Complex (turf)
Fri Oct 19
Final
Gordon W, 4-1
Sat Oct 20
Final
U. of New England W, 5-0
Sat Oct 20
Final
U. of New England W, 70-13
Sat Oct 20
Final
Endicott L, 3-1
Sat Oct 20
Final - 2OT
U. of New England T, 1-1
View Full Schedule

Golden Bear Video Center