More Headlines
Events
No Event
No Event
Fri Nov 22
6:00 pm
Rhode Island College
Fri Nov 22
7:00 PM
at Becker
Sat Nov 23
at Doug Parker Invitational
Hosted by Springfield College
Sat Nov 23
12:00 PM
vs. Brockport St.
NCAA Division III Tournament
Sat Nov 23
1:00 PM
at Eastern Conn. St.
Sat Nov 23
7:00 PM
vs. FDU-Florham
@ NYU Tip-Off Tournament
Sat Nov 23
7:00 PM
vs. Becker
Sun Nov 24
TBA
vs. NYU/Wells College
@ NYU Tip-Off Tournament
Tue Nov 26
5:00 PM
at Emmanuel (Mass.)
Tue Nov 26
7:00 PM
vs. Post
Sat Nov 30
1:00 PM
vs. Roger Williams
Sat Nov 30
3:00 PM
vs. Roger Williams
Sun Dec 01
4:00 PM
at Johnson & Wales (RI)
Wed Dec 04
5:30 PM
vs. Salve Regina
Wed Dec 04
7:30 PM
vs. Salve Regina
Fri Dec 06
7:00 pm
Rhode Island College
Sat Dec 07
12:00 pm
at Bridgewater State Invitational
Sat Dec 07
1:00 PM
at Endicott
Sat Dec 07
3:00 PM
at Endicott
Sat Dec 07
7:00 PM
vs. U. of New England
Sat Dec 14
1 pm
at New England College
Thu Jan 02
6:00 PM
vs. Westfield St.
Fri Jan 03
1:00 PM
vs. Anna Maria
Sat Jan 04
2:00 PM
at Trinity (Conn.)
Sat Jan 04
3:00 PM
at Suffolk
Sat Jan 04
7:00 PM
vs. Framingham St.
Sun Jan 05
10 am
at Williams College Open
Tue Jan 07
TBA
at Gordon
Tue Jan 07
5:00 PM
at Albertus Magnus
Tue Jan 07
5:30 PM
at Gordon
Wed Jan 08
4:00 pm
at Elms College
Thu Jan 09
6:00 PM
at WPI
Fri Jan 10
at NWCA National Duals
Louisville, Ky.
Fri Jan 10
1:00 PM
at Franklin Pierce
Sat Jan 11
at NWCA National Duals
Louisville, Ky.
Sat Jan 11
1:00 PM
at Wentworth
Sat Jan 11
3:00 PM
at Wentworth
Wed Jan 15
5:30 PM
vs. Nichols
Wed Jan 15
7:30 PM
vs. Nichols
Sat Jan 18
at Mount Holyoke College Invitational
Sat Jan 18
1:00 PM
at U. of New England
Sat Jan 18
1:00 PM
at Wentworth
Sat Jan 18
3:00 PM
at U. of New England
Sun Jan 19
at Mount Holyoke College Invitational
Sun Jan 19
at NEWA Duals
PC&T Field House - Providence, R.I.
Wed Jan 22
5:30 PM
vs. Curry
Wed Jan 22
7:30 PM
vs. Curry
Fri Jan 24
7:00 PM
vs. Nichols
Sat Jan 25
at Williams College
Sat Jan 25
at Hunter College
@ Williams College
Sat Jan 25
1:00 PM
vs. Endicott
Sat Jan 25
3:00 PM
vs. Endicott
Sat Jan 25
7:40 PM
at Nichols
Tue Jan 28
5:30 PM
at Roger Williams
Tue Jan 28
7:30 PM
at Roger Williams
Fri Jan 31
7 pm
at Castleton University
Fri Jan 31
7:00 PM
at Endicott
Sat Feb 01
12:00 pm
Mount Holyoke College
Sat Feb 01
1:00 PM
at Salve Regina
Sat Feb 01
3:00 PM
at Salve Regina
Sat Feb 01
7:00 PM
vs. Endicott
Wed Feb 05
5:30 PM
vs. Gordon
Wed Feb 05
7:30 PM
vs. Gordon
Fri Feb 07
6:50 PM
at Curry
Sat Feb 08
12 pm
Southern Maine
Sat Feb 08
Trinity College
Sat Feb 08
Alvernia College
Sat Feb 08
1:00 PM
at Curry
Sat Feb 08
3:00 PM
at Curry
Sat Feb 08
7:00 PM
vs. Curry
Tue Feb 11
5:30 PM
at Nichols
Tue Feb 11
7:30 PM
at Nichols
Thu Feb 13
at NEISDA Championships
@ MIT
Fri Feb 14
at NEISDA Championships
@ MIT
Fri Feb 14
7:00 PM
vs. U. of New England
Sat Feb 15
at NEISDA Championships
@ MIT
Sat Feb 15
1:00 PM
vs. U. of New England
Sat Feb 15
3:00 PM
vs. U. of New England
Sat Feb 15
7:00 PM
at U. of New England
Sun Feb 16
at NEISDA Championships
@ MIT
Sun Feb 16
2 pm
at Worcester Polytechnic Institute
Wed Feb 19
5:30 PM
vs. Wentworth
Wed Feb 19
7:30 PM
vs. Wentworth
Thu Feb 20
7:00 PM
vs. Nichols
Sat Feb 22
NEWA Futures Tournament
Hosted by Western New England
Sun Feb 23
4:05 PM
at Salve Regina
Sat Feb 29
at NCAA Northeast Regional Championships
Hosted by Rhode Island College
Sun Mar 01
at NCAA Northeast Regional Championships
Hosted by Rhode Island College
Fri Mar 13
at NCAA Division III Championships
Sat Mar 14
at NCAA Division III Championships
Sat Mar 28
1:00 PM
vs. Salve Regina
Thu Apr 02
TBA
at Johnson & Wales (RI)
Wed Apr 08
TBA
vs. Wentworth
Sat Apr 18
3:30 PM
at Endicott
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. MCLA W, 4-0
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Western Conn. St. L, 3-1
Mon Sep 16
Final
vs. Westfield St. W, 4-0
Tue Sep 17
Final
vs. Bard W, 1-0
Tue Sep 17
Final - 2OT
at Elms T, 0-0
Wed Sep 18
Final
vs. U. of New England L, 3-0
Wed Sep 18
Final
at Roger Williams L, 8-1
Wed Sep 18
Final
at Eastern Conn. St. L, 3-1
Thu Sep 19
Final
at Mass.-Boston L, 3-2
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. Johnson & Wales (RI) L, 5-1
Sat Sep 21
Final
at Salve Regina L, 2-0
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. Nichols L, 9-0
Sat Sep 21
Final
at Worcester St. W, 3-2
Sat Sep 21
Final - 2OT
vs. Brandeis T, 2-2
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. Wheaton (Mass.) L, 3-0
@ Worcester
Sat Sep 21
Final
at Stetson L, 59-28
Tue Sep 24
Final
at Gordon W, 4-0
Tue Sep 24
Final
vs. Smith L, 3-0
Tue Sep 24
Final
at Gordon L, 8-1
Tue Sep 24
Final
vs. U. of New England L, 3-2
Wed Sep 25
Final
vs. Trinity (Conn.) W, 2-0
Thu Sep 26
Final
at Mount Holyoke L, 4-2
Sat Sep 28
Final - 2OT
vs. Wentworth T, 0-0
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Salve Regina W, 5-4
Sat Sep 28
Final
at U. of New England W, 50-38
Sat Sep 28
Final
vs. Norwich W, 3-1
@ Suffolk University
Sat Sep 28
Final
vs. Wentworth W, 1-0
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Suffolk L, 3-2
Tue Oct 01
Final
vs. Mass.-Dartmouth W, 8-1
Wed Oct 02
Final
vs. Curry W, 5-0
Wed Oct 02
Final
vs. Dean College W, 4-1
Wed Oct 02
Final - OT
vs. Nichols W, 3-2
Wed Oct 02
Final
at Clark University L, 4-2
Wed Oct 02
Final
vs. Curry W, 3-0
Fri Oct 04
Final
vs. Endicott L, 4-1
Changed from original start time of 5 PM
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Nichols W, 3-2
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Endicott L, 9-0
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Nichols W, 30-19
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Nichols W, 5-0
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Mass.-Boston W, 3-2
Tue Oct 08
Final
at Roger Williams L, 3-2
Tue Oct 08
Final
vs. Nichols W, 3-0
@ Dudley, Mass.
Wed Oct 09
Final
at Elms W, 3-0
Thu Oct 10
Final - OT
vs. Smith W, 3-2
Thu Oct 10
Final
vs. Westfield St. W, 2-1
Fri Oct 11
Final
at Mount Holyoke W, 3-2
Sat Oct 12
Final
vs. Salve Regina W, 5-3
Sat Oct 12
Final
at Gordon L, 3-0
Sat Oct 12
Final
at Gordon L, 3-0
Tue Oct 15
Final
vs. Salve Regina W, 2-0
Wed Oct 16
Final
at Gordon L, 5-2
Wed Oct 16
Final
vs. Salve Regina L, 3-2
Wed Oct 16
Final - OT
vs. Gordon L, 3-2
Wed Oct 16
Final
at Salve Regina L, 3-0
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. Colby-Sawyer L, 3-0
Sat Oct 19
Final
at U. of New England W, 3-0
Sat Oct 19
Final
at U. of New England L, 4-1
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. Salve Regina W, 38-31
Sat Oct 19
Final
at U. of New England L, 3-0
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. Westfield St. W, 3-1
Sun Oct 20
Final
at Husson W, 2-0
Tue Oct 22
Final
at Nichols L, 3-1
Tue Oct 22
Final
at Gordon L, 3-2
Wed Oct 23
Final
at Endicott W, 1-0
Wed Oct 23
Final
at Endicott L, 3-0
Thu Oct 24
Final
vs. Clark University L, 3-0
Sat Oct 26
Final
vs. Roger Williams L, 4-1
Sat Oct 26
Final
vs. Roger Williams L, 3-1
Sat Oct 26
Final
at Curry W, 49-27
Sat Oct 26
Final - 2OT
vs. Roger Williams T, 1-1
Tue Oct 29
Final
at Curry W, 3-0
Tue Oct 29
Final
at Curry W, 2-1
Wed Oct 30
Final
vs. Roger Williams L, 4-2
Wed Oct 30
Final
vs. Wentworth L, 3-1
Fri Nov 01
Final
at Westfield St. W, 4-1
Sat Nov 02
Final
vs. Nichols L, 3-2
CCC Tournament - Quarterfinals
Sat Nov 02
Final
at Endicott L, 3-0
Sat Nov 02
Final
vs. Endicott W, 42-31
Sat Nov 02
Final
at Endicott L, 3-0
Sat Nov 02
Final - 2OT
vs. Endicott L, 1-0
CCC Tournament - Quarterfinals
Tue Nov 05
Final
at Roger Williams L, 3-1
CCC Tournament - Quarterfinals
Tue Nov 05
Final
at Roger Williams L, 3-1
CCC Tournament - Quarterfinals
Fri Nov 08
Final
at Springfield L, 90-80
Fri Nov 08
Final - OT
vs. Wentworth T, 2-2
Sat Nov 09
Final
at Becker W, 35-0
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. Suffolk W, 71-52
Sat Nov 09
Final
at Wentworth L, 7-4
Tue Nov 12
Final
at Springfield L, 51-40
Tue Nov 12
Final
vs. Becker W, 79-67
Fri Nov 15
Final
108 Pine Manor
96 vs. Medgar Evers
@ at Western New England
Fri Nov 15
Final
vs. Salve Regina L, 3-0
Fri Nov 15
Final
63 MCLA
91 at Western New Eng.
Hampton Inn Golden Bear Tip-Off
Sat Nov 16
Final
82 Medgar Evers
90 vs. MCLA
@ Hampton Inn Golden Bear Tip-Off
Sat Nov 16
Final
vs. Husson W, 45-14
Sat Nov 16
Final
70 Pine Manor
96 at Western New Eng.
Hampton Inn Golden Bear Tip-Off
Sat Nov 16
Final - OT
at Mass.-Dartmouth W, 88-83
Lafrance Hospitality Tournament | Dartmouth, Mass.
Sat Nov 16
Final
at Salve Regina L, 7-0
Sun Nov 17
Final
vs. Babson W, 57-55
@ Tripp Athletic Center, Dartmouth, Mass. UMass Dartmouth Lafrance Hospitality Tournament
Tue Nov 19
Final
vs. Worcester St. W, 45-43
Tue Nov 19
Final
vs. Westfield St. L, 84-79
View Full Schedule

Golden Bear Video Center