10 Conference Championships

11 NCAA Tournament Appearances

2011 College World Series

Events
Sat Mar 02
12:00 PM
vs. Wheaton (Mass.)
@ at Clark University
Sun Mar 03
TBA
vs. Westfield St.
@ Trinity College, Hartford, Conn.
Sat Mar 09
12:00 PM
at Springfield
Sun Mar 10
12:00 PM
vs. Brandeis
@ Northboro Baseball Complex
Sun Mar 10
2:00 PM
vs. Brandeis
@ Northboro Baseball Complex
Fri Mar 15
2:00 PM
vs. Case Western Reserve
@ Lexington, S.C. (Lexington County Stadium) Spartan Southern Classic
Sat Mar 16
1:00 PM
vs. Case Western Reserve
@ Lexington, S.C. (Lexington County Stadium) Spartan Southern Classic
Mon Mar 18
4:00 PM
vs. Trinity (Conn.)
@ Lexington, S.C.
Tue Mar 19
11:00 AM
vs. Oswego
@ (Lexington County Stadium) Spartan Southern Classic
Tue Mar 19
2:30 PM
vs. Oswego
@ (Lexington County Stadium) Spartan Southern Classic
Wed Mar 20
2:00 PM
vs. Trinity (Conn.)
@ Lexington, S.C.
Thu Mar 21
10:00 AM
vs. Oswego
@ (Lexington County Stadium) Spartan Southern Classic
Sat Mar 23
12:00 PM
Wentworth
Sat Mar 23
3:00 PM
Wentworth
Mon Mar 25
TBA
Elms
Wed Mar 27
4:00 PM
at Suffolk
Thu Mar 28
3:00 PM
at Mass.-Boston
Sat Mar 30
12:00 PM
Gordon
Sat Mar 30
3:00 PM
Gordon
Sun Mar 31
1:00 PM
Framingham St.
Wed Apr 03
3:30 PM
at Keene St.
Fri Apr 05
3:30 PM
Nichols
Sat Apr 06
12:00 PM
at Salve Regina
Sat Apr 06
3:00 PM
at Salve Regina
Mon Apr 08
3:30 PM
Amherst
Thu Apr 11
4:00 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.)
Fri Apr 12
3:00 PM
at Nichols
Sat Apr 13
12:00 PM
Roger Williams
Sat Apr 13
3:00 PM
Roger Williams
Tue Apr 16
4:00 PM
at Eastern Conn. St.
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Apr 07
Final
at Salve Regina W, 4-0
Sun Apr 08
Final
at Westfield St. W, 13-5
Rescheduled from April 2
Wed Apr 11
Final
Westfield St. W, 9-5
Thu Apr 12
Final
Eastern Conn. St. W, 11-2
Sat Apr 14
Final
Endicott W, 6-1
Sat Apr 14
Final
Endicott L, 9-5
Tue Apr 17
Final
at Roger Williams L, 7-6
Rescheduled from 4/15
Tue Apr 17
Final
at Roger Williams L, 8-2
Rescheduled from 4/15
Wed Apr 18
Final
Keene St. W, 7-6
Postponed from 4/4; Moved to Springfield, Mass.
Fri Apr 20
Final
Mitchell L, 11-1
Sat Apr 21
Final
Curry W, 4-1
Sat Apr 21
Final
Curry W, 14-0
Sun Apr 22
Final
at Wentworth L, 6-5
Sun Apr 22
Final - 8 innings
at Wentworth L, 6-5
Tue Apr 24
Final
at Trinity (Conn.) L, 10-6
Fri Apr 27
Cancelled
Wheaton (Mass.)
Sat Apr 28
Final
at Gordon W, 9-0
Sat Apr 28
Final
at Gordon W, 2-0
Sun Apr 29
Final
Nichols W, 14-3
Sun Apr 29
Final - 8 innings
Nichols W, 7-6
Mon Apr 30
Final
Babson L, 13-6
Wed May 02
Final
at Mass.-Boston L, 9-7
Sat May 05
Final
vs. Gordon W, 10-2
@ Bristol, R.I. Game 2 - CCC Tournament
Sat May 05
Final
at Roger Williams W, 18-8
Game 4 - CCC Tournament
Mon May 07
Final
Gordon W, 17-2
Game 8 - CCC Pod B Final
Fri May 11
Final
at Salve Regina W, 11-3
Game A - CCC Championship Series
Sun May 13
Final - 12 innings
at Salve Regina W, 7-6
Game B - CCC Championship Series
Thu May 17
Final
vs. Ramapo L, 19-15
@ Boston, Mass. NCAA Regional
Fri May 18
Final
vs. Penn St.-Berks W, 4-1
@ Harwich, Mass. NCAA Regional
Sat May 19
Final
vs. Keystone L, 6-4
@ Buzzards Bay, Mass. NCAA Regional
View Full Schedule

Golden Bear Video Center

2019 CCC Baseball Standings

School Conf Overall
Curry 0-0 0-0
Endicott 0-0 0-0
Gordon 0-0 0-0
Nichols 0-0 0-0
Roger Williams 0-0 0-0
Salve Regina 0-0 0-0
Wentworth 0-0 0-0
Western New Eng. 0-0 0-0

Hitting

Batting Average

Complete Leaders

Runs Batted In

Complete Leaders

Home Runs

Complete Leaders

Stolen Bases

Complete Leaders

Pitching

Earned Run Average

Complete Leaders

Strikeouts

Complete Leaders
Full Leaders