10 Conference Championships

11 NCAA Tournament Appearances

2011 College World Series

Events
Sat Mar 23
12:00 PM
vs. Wentworth
Sat Mar 23
3:00 PM
vs. Wentworth
Mon Mar 25
3:30 PM
vs. Framingham St.
Wed Mar 27
4:00 PM
at Suffolk
Thu Mar 28
3:00 PM
at Mass.-Boston
Sat Mar 30
12:00 PM
vs. Gordon
Sat Mar 30
3:00 PM
vs. Gordon
Mon Apr 01
3:30 PM
vs. Elms
Wed Apr 03
3:30 PM
at Keene St.
Fri Apr 05
3:30 PM
vs. Nichols
Sat Apr 06
12:00 PM
at Salve Regina
Sat Apr 06
3:00 PM
at Salve Regina
Mon Apr 08
3:30 PM
vs. Amherst
Thu Apr 11
4:00 PM
vs. Wesleyan (Conn.)
Fri Apr 12
3:00 PM
at Nichols
Sat Apr 13
12:00 PM
vs. Roger Williams
Sat Apr 13
3:00 PM
vs. Roger Williams
Tue Apr 16
4:00 PM
at Eastern Conn. St.
Thu Apr 18
3:30 PM
vs. Mass.-Dartmouth
Sat Apr 20
11:00 AM
at Curry
Sat Apr 20
2:00 PM
at Curry
Mon Apr 22
3:30 PM
at Westfield St.
Tue Apr 23
3:30 PM
vs. Trinity (Conn.)
Fri Apr 26
4:00 PM
at Wheaton (Mass.)
Sat Apr 27
12:00 PM
at Endicott
Sat Apr 27
3:00 PM
at Endicott
Mon Apr 29
3:30 PM
at Babson
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Apr 20
Final
vs. Mitchell L, 11-1
Sat Apr 21
Final
vs. Curry W, 4-1
Sat Apr 21
Final
vs. Curry W, 14-0
Sun Apr 22
Final
at Wentworth L, 6-5
Sun Apr 22
Final - 8 innings
at Wentworth L, 6-5
Tue Apr 24
Final
at Trinity (Conn.) L, 10-6
Fri Apr 27
Cancelled
vs. Wheaton (Mass.)
Sat Apr 28
Final
at Gordon W, 9-0
Sat Apr 28
Final
at Gordon W, 2-0
Sun Apr 29
Final
vs. Nichols W, 14-3
Sun Apr 29
Final - 8 innings
vs. Nichols W, 7-6
Mon Apr 30
Final
vs. Babson L, 13-6
Wed May 02
Final
at Mass.-Boston L, 9-7
Sat May 05
Final
vs. Gordon W, 10-2
@ Bristol, R.I. Game 2 - CCC Tournament
Sat May 05
Final
at Roger Williams W, 18-8
Game 4 - CCC Tournament
Mon May 07
Final
vs. Gordon W, 17-2
Game 8 - CCC Pod B Final
Fri May 11
Final
at Salve Regina W, 11-3
Game A - CCC Championship Series
Sun May 13
Final - 12 innings
at Salve Regina W, 7-6
Game B - CCC Championship Series
Thu May 17
Final
vs. Ramapo L, 19-15
@ Boston, Mass. NCAA Regional
Fri May 18
Final
vs. Penn St.-Berks W, 4-1
@ Harwich, Mass. NCAA Regional
Sat May 19
Final
vs. Keystone L, 6-4
@ Buzzards Bay, Mass. NCAA Regional
Sun Mar 03
Final
vs. Westfield St. L, 6-5
@ Hartford, CT
Sat Mar 09
Final
vs. Springfield W, 3-2
Fri Mar 15
Final
vs. Case Western Reserve W, 2-0
@ Lexington, SC Spartan Southern Classic
Sat Mar 16
Final
vs. Case Western Reserve L, 12-2
@ Lexington, SC Spartan Southern Classic
Mon Mar 18
Final
vs. Trinity (Conn.) W, 12-8
@ Lexington, S.C.
Tue Mar 19
Final
vs. Oswego W, 16-14
@ Lexington, S.C.
Tue Mar 19
Final - 5 innings
vs. Oswego L, 15-1
@ Lexington, S.C.
Wed Mar 20
Final
vs. Trinity (Conn.) L, 7-6
@ Lexington, S.C.
Thu Mar 21
Final
vs. Oswego L, 6-5
@ Lexington, S.C.
View Full Schedule

Golden Bear Video Center

2019 CCC Baseball Standings

School Conf Overall
Salve Regina 0-0 7-4
Nichols 0-0 8-5
Endicott 0-0 4-5
Western New Eng. 0-0 4-5
Curry 0-0 4-6
Roger Williams 0-0 4-7
Wentworth 0-0 3-11
Gordon 0-0 1-13