2016 Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 10-10
Pct. .500
Conf. 8-4
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-4
Away 5-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 20
Goals 55
Goals/ game 2.8
Shot % 0.2
Shots/ game 13.6
GAA 2.65
Green cards 3
September
Thu Sep 01
vs
Final
Wheelock
H
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
Westfield St.
A
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
Clark University
A
Wed Sep 14
vs
Final
Roger Williams *
H
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
U. of New England *
A
Tue Sep 20
at
Final
Gordon *
A
Thu Sep 22
at
Final
Springfield
A
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
Nichols *
H
Wed Sep 28
vs
Final
Endicott *
H
October
Tue Oct 04
at
Final
Salve Regina *
A
Thu Oct 06
vs
Final
Smith
H
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
Nichols *
A
Wed Oct 12
vs
Final
Gordon *
H
Tue Oct 18
vs
Final
U. of New England *
H
Thu Oct 20
vs
Final
Mount Holyoke
H
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
Roger Williams *
A
Wed Oct 26
at
Final
Endicott *
A
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
Salve Regina *
H
November
Wed Nov 02
at
Final
Endicott %
Game 2 - CCC Semifinals
A
Sat Nov 05
at
Final
U. of New England %
Game 3 - CCC Championship
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event