Events
Sun Sep 02
12:00 PM
Wheaton (Mass.)
Wed Sep 05
4:00 PM
at Springfield
Sat Sep 08
1:30 PM
at Clark University
Wed Sep 12
5:00 PM
at U. of New England
Sat Sep 15
1:00 PM
at Salve Regina
Tue Sep 18
7:00 PM
Endicott
Fri Sep 21
4:00 PM
Roger Williams
View Full Schedule
Results
Sat Oct 14
Final
at U. of New England L, 4-0
Tue Oct 17
Final
at Mount Holyoke L, 4-3
Thu Oct 19
Final
Westfield St. W, 3-1
Sat Oct 21
Final
Endicott L, 5-1
Wed Oct 25
Final
Roger Williams W, 5-1
Sat Oct 28
Final
at Gordon W, 3-1
Wed Nov 01
Final - OT
at U. of New England L, 2-1
Game 1 - CCC Semifinals
View Full Schedule

Golden Bear Video Center