Events
Sat Aug 31
1:00 PM
at Wheaton (Mass.)
Wed Sep 04
4:00 PM
vs. Springfield
Sat Sep 07
6:00 PM
vs. Clark University
Mon Sep 16
7:00 PM
vs. Westfield St.
Wed Sep 18
4:00 PM
vs. U. of New England
Sat Sep 21
12:00 PM
at Salve Regina
Tue Sep 24
4:00 PM
at Gordon
View Full Schedule
Results
Wed Oct 10
Final
vs. Salve Regina L, 7-4
Sat Oct 13
Final
at Endicott L, 5-0
Senior Day
Tue Oct 16
Final - PS Away
at Roger Williams W, 3-2
Fri Oct 19
Final
vs. Gordon W, 4-1
Tue Oct 23
Final
at Westfield St. W, 3-1
Fri Oct 26
Final
at Nichols W, 2-0
Thu Nov 01
Final
at U. of New England L, 5-0
View Full Schedule

Golden Bear Video Center