2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 2-7
Pct. .222
Conf. 0-3
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 6
Home 1-2
Away 0-5
Neutral 1-0
Games 9
Pts per game 74.7
FG % 40.2
3PT % 29.4
FT % 72.5
Reb per game 34.4
Ast per game 12.2
November
Thu Nov 08
vs
Final
L, 95-84
Springfield
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 71-68
Emmanuel (Mass.)
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 81-67
Thomas (ME)
@ Wesleyan University Herb Kenny Tip-Off Tournament
N
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 80-72
Wesleyan (Conn.)
A
Mon Nov 26
at
Final
L, 70-60
Dean College
A
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
L, 87-85
Roger Williams *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 89-81
Wentworth *
A
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
L, 99-70
Gordon *
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 83-68
Westfield St.
A
Sun Dec 30
vs
7:00 PM
Southern Me.
@ Trinity Holiday Invitational
N
Mon Dec 31
vs
TBA
Trinity/FDU-Florham
Trinity Holiday Invitational
H
January
Thu Jan 03
at
7:30 PM
Endicott *
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
3:00 PM
U. of New England *
H
Tue Jan 08
vs
7:30 PM
Nichols *
H
Thu Jan 10
vs
7:00 PM
Salve Regina *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
3:00 PM
Curry *
A
Mon Jan 14
vs
7:00 PM
Suffolk
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
3:00 PM
Gordon *
H
Tue Jan 22
vs
7:30 PM
Wentworth *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
3:00 PM
U. of New England *
A
Wed Jan 30
at
7:30 PM
Nichols *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
3:00 PM
Curry *
H
Tue Feb 05
at
7:30 PM
Salve Regina *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
7:30 PM
Endicott *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
3:00 PM
Roger Williams *
A
* Conference