Events
Sat Nov 23
7:00 PM
vs. FDU-Florham
@ NYU Tip-Off Tournament
Sun Nov 24
TBA
vs. NYU/Wells College
@ NYU Tip-Off Tournament
Tue Nov 26
5:00 PM
at Emmanuel (Mass.)
Sat Nov 30
3:00 PM
vs. Roger Williams
Wed Dec 04
7:30 PM
vs. Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
Fri Nov 08
Final
at Springfield L, 90-80
Tue Nov 12
Final
vs. Becker W, 79-67
Fri Nov 15
Final
vs. MCLA W, 91-63
Hampton Inn Golden Bear Tip-Off
Sat Nov 16
Final
vs. Pine Manor W, 96-70
Hampton Inn Golden Bear Tip-Off
Tue Nov 19
Final
vs. Westfield St. L, 84-79
View Full Schedule

Golden Bear Video Center

2018-19 Men's Basketball Standings

School Conf Overall
Wentworth 5-11 8-18
Gordon 13-3 23-5
Western New Eng. 8-8 12-15
U. of New England 5-11 7-19
Endicott 10-6 17-9
Nichols 15-1 28-3
Roger Williams 11-5 15-12
Curry 0-16 1-24
Salve Regina 5-11 9-16

Shooting

Full Leaders