2017-18 Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 9-14-3
Pct. .404
Conf. 4-12-2
Pct. .278
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-6
Away 3-8-3
Neutral 1-0
Games 26
Goals 69
Assists 111
Goals/ game 2.65
Shots/ game 30.8
October
Fri Oct 27
at
Final - OT
W, 4-3
Westfield St.
A
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Salve Regina *
H
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
L, 3-2
Salve Regina *
A
Fri Nov 10
at
Final - OT
T, 2-2
Curry *
A
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Curry *
H
Thu Nov 16
at
Final
L, 2-1
Suffolk *
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Suffolk *
H
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Post
H
Sat Nov 25
at
Final
L, 3-1
Southern N.H.
2017 Manchester PAL/Stovepipe Tournament
A
Sun Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Mass.-Dartmouth
@ Hooksett, N.H.
N
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Endicott *
H
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
L, 9-2
Endicott *
A
Fri Dec 08
at
Final
L, 6-5
U. of New England *
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 5-0
U. of New England *
H
January
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Framingham St.
H
Tue Jan 09
at
Final - OT
W, 3-2
King's (Pa.)
A
Wed Jan 10
at
Final - OT
T, 2-2
Bryn Athyn
A
Thu Jan 18
at
Final
W, 4-3
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
H
Thu Jan 25
at
Final
L, 3-2
Wentworth *
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Wentworth *
H
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Nichols *
H
Sat Feb 03
at
Final - OT
T, 4-4
Nichols *
A
Thu Feb 08
at
Final
L, 6-3
Becker *
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Becker *
H
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 8-1
Salve Regina %
Game 1 - CCC Quarterfinals
A
* Conference
% Post season