2018-19 Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 8-17
Pct. .320
Conf. 3-14
Pct. .176
Streak Won 1
Home 5-9
Away 3-8
Neutral 0-0
Games 25
Goals 61
Assists 98
Goals/ game 2.44
Shots/ game 30.3
October
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Westfield St.
H
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 11-0
Endicott *
H
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 8-1
Endicott *
A
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 7-0
U. of New England *
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 8-1
U. of New England *
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Wentworth *
H
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 4-2
Wentworth *
A
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
W, 4-2
Post
A
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
L, 7-1
Curry *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Becker *
H
Thu Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Worcester St.
H
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Southern N.H.
H
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Franklin Pierce
H
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
W, 4-3
Framingham St.
A
Sun Jan 13
at
Final
W, 6-1
Anna Maria
Horgan Arena, Auburn, Mass
A
Fri Jan 18
at
Final
L, 6-3
Nichols *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Nichols *
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Salve Regina *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final - OT
L, 4-3
Salve Regina *
A
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Becker *
A
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Becker *
H
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
L, 3-0
Curry *
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Curry *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Endicott *
H
* Conference