Events
Fri Nov 01
7:35 PM
at Westfield St.
Fri Nov 08
7:00 PM
vs. Wentworth
Sat Nov 09
3:00 PM
at Wentworth
Fri Nov 15
7:00 PM
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Nov 16
7:05 PM
at Salve Regina
Fri Nov 22
7:00 PM
at Becker
Sat Nov 23
7:00 PM
vs. Becker
View Full Schedule
Results
Fri Jan 25
Final
vs. Salve Regina W, 7-4
Sat Jan 26
Final - OT
at Salve Regina L, 4-3
Fri Feb 01
Final - OT
at Becker L, 3-2
Sat Feb 02
Final
vs. Becker W, 3-2
Fri Feb 08
Final
at Curry L, 3-0
Sat Feb 09
Final
vs. Curry L, 5-1
Sat Feb 16
Final
vs. Endicott W, 4-3
View Full Schedule

Golden Bear Video Center