Events
Fri Jan 24
7:00 PM
vs. Nichols
Sat Jan 25
7:40 PM
at Nichols
Fri Jan 31
7:00 PM
at Endicott
Sat Feb 01
7:00 PM
vs. Endicott
Fri Feb 07
6:50 PM
at Curry
Sat Feb 08
7:00 PM
vs. Curry
Fri Feb 14
7:00 PM
vs. U. of New England
View Full Schedule
Results
Sun Dec 01
Final
at Johnson & Wales (RI) L, 4-2
Sat Dec 07
Final
vs. U. of New England L, 6-1
Fri Jan 03
Final
vs. Anna Maria L, 2-0
Sat Jan 04
Final - OT
vs. Framingham St. T, 2-2
Tue Jan 07
Final
at Albertus Magnus L, 4-2
Fri Jan 10
Final
at Franklin Pierce L, 4-2
Sat Jan 18
Final
at Wentworth L, 6-2
View Full Schedule

Golden Bear Video Center