2018 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 31
at
6:00 PM
Bridgewater St.
A
September
Sun Sep 02
at
1:00 PM
MCLA
A
Wed Sep 05
at
4:00 PM
Wheaton (Mass.)
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
12:00 PM
Husson
H
Wed Sep 12
vs
4:00 PM
Westfield St.
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
1:30 PM
Endicott *
H
Tue Sep 18
at
7:00 PM
Bard
A
Sat Sep 22
at
12:00 PM
Nichols *
A
Sun Sep 23
vs
2:00 PM
Elms
H
Wed Sep 26
at
7:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.)
A
Sat Sep 29
at
3:00 PM
Salve Regina *
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
3:30 PM
Clark University
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
1:30 PM
Gordon *
H
Tue Oct 09
at
7:00 PM
Wentworth *
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
1:30 PM
Curry *
H
Mon Oct 15
at
7:00 PM
Springfield
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
7:00 PM
Worcester St.
Lusitano Stadium - Ludlow, Mass.
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
12:00 PM
U. of New England *
H
Tue Oct 23
at
4:00 PM
Roger Williams *
A
* Conference