2018 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 11-7-2
Pct. .600
Conf. 4-2-2
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-3-1
Away 5-4-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 20
Goals 48
Goals/ game 2.40
Shot % .133
Shots/ game 18.1
GAA 0.92
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 3-1
Bridgewater St.
A
September
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
W, 3-0
MCLA
A
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
W, 3-0
Wheaton (Mass.)
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Husson
H
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Westfield St.
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Endicott *
H
Tue Sep 18
at
Final
W, 2-0
Bard
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Nichols *
Note Time Change - Originally Scheduled for 12 PM
A
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Elms
H
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
L, 2-0
Trinity (Conn.)
pushed back from 7 p.m.
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Salve Regina *
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Clark University
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Gordon *
H
Tue Oct 09
at
Final
W, 2-1
Wentworth *
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Curry *
H
Mon Oct 15
at
Final
L, 2-1
Springfield
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Worcester St.
Lusitano Stadium - Ludlow, Mass.
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 5-0
U. of New England *
H
Tue Oct 23
at
Final
W, 3-0
Roger Williams *
A
Sun Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Roger Williams %
H
* Conference
% Post season