Events
Fri Aug 30
4:00 PM
at Babson
Sun Sep 01
12:00 PM
vs. Bridgewater St.
Fri Sep 06
7:00 PM
at Worcester St.
Wed Sep 11
7:00 PM
at Westfield St.
Sat Sep 14
1:00 PM
vs. MCLA
Tue Sep 17
4:00 PM
vs. Bard
Sat Sep 21
2:00 PM
vs. Brandeis
View Full Schedule
Results
Tue Oct 09
Final
at Wentworth W, 2-1
Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. Curry W, 4-0
Mon Oct 15
Final
at Springfield L, 2-1
Wed Oct 17
Final
vs. Worcester St. L, 1-0
Lusitano Stadium - Ludlow, Mass.
Sat Oct 20
Final
vs. U. of New England W, 5-0
Tue Oct 23
Final
at Roger Williams W, 3-0
Sun Oct 28
Final
vs. Roger Williams L, 1-0
View Full Schedule

Golden Bear Video Center