2018-19 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
W, 9-0
Albertus Magnus
A
March
Fri Mar 01
at
5:00 PM
Norwich
A
Sun Mar 17
vs
TBA
Wis.-Superior
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
8:00 PM
Lawrence
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 21
vs
TBA
Concordia Wisconsin
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 30
at
12:00 PM
Roger Williams *
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
3:30 PM
Nichols *
H
Thu Apr 04
vs
3:30 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
Sat Apr 06
at
12:00 PM
Gordon *
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
3:30 PM
Curry *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
12:00 PM
Endicott *
H
Tue Apr 16
at
TBA
Wentworth *
A
Wed Apr 24
at
3:30 PM
Salve Regina *
A
* Conference