2017 Softball Schedule

Overall 24-11
Pct. .686
Conf. 13-5
Pct. .722
Streak Lost 2
Home 9-4
Away 7-4
Neutral 8-3
Games 35
Runs 176
Batting Avg. .295
On Base % .372
Slugging % .398
Home Runs 13
March
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Mass.-Boston
@ Hancock Park (Field 2) - Clermont, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 8-7
Keene St.
@ Hancock Park (Field 4) - Clermont, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Fitchburg St.
@ Hancock Park (Field 2) - Clermont, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Rochester Inst.
@ Hancock Park (Field 2) - Clermont, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Oswego St.
@ Sleepy Hollow (Field 5) - Leesburg, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Norwich
@ Sleepy Hollow (Field 5) - Leesburg, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 8-5
MCLA
@ Sleepy Hollow (Field 1) - Leesburg, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Lancaster Bible
@ Sleepy Hollow (Field 1) - Leesburg, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
Gallaudet
@ Hancock Park (Field 2) - Clermont, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 8-6
New York U.
@ Hancock Park (Field 3) - Clermont, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Eastern Nazarene *
H
Thu Mar 30
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 4-3
Eastern Nazarene *
H
April
Wed Apr 05
at
Final
W, 7-4
Endicott *
A
Wed Apr 05
at
Final
W, 3-0
Endicott *
A
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 6-5
U. of New England *
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 9-3
U. of New England *
H
Sun Apr 09
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 5-4
Curry *
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
W, 2-0
Curry *
A
Tue Apr 11
at
Final
L, 6-5
Springfield
A
Tue Apr 11
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-4
Springfield
A
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Eastern Conn. St.
*Rescheduled from Thursday, April 6
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-3
Eastern Conn. St.
*Rescheduled from Thursday, April 6
H
Mon Apr 17
at
Final
W, 8-2
Gordon *
Moved from 4/4
A
Mon Apr 17
at
Final
W, 9-4
Gordon *
Moved from 4/4
A
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Salve Regina *
*Rescheduled from Sunday, April 2
H
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Salve Regina *
*Rescheduled from Sunday, April 2
H
Thu Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Nichols *
*Rescheduled from Wednesday, April 12
H
Thu Apr 20
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Nichols *
*Rescheduled from Wednesday, April 12
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Roger Williams *
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Roger Williams *
H
Sun Apr 23
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 12-2
Wentworth *
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
Wentworth *
A
Tue Apr 25
vs
Cancelled
Wesleyan (Conn.)
H
Tue Apr 25
vs
Cancelled
Wesleyan (Conn.)
H
Wed Apr 26
at
Cancelled
Amherst
A
Wed Apr 26
at
Cancelled
Amherst
A
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Roger Williams %
Game 6 - CCC Tournament
H
May
Tue May 02
at
Cancelled
Westfield St.
*Rescheduled from April 20
A
Tue May 02
at
Cancelled
Westfield St.
*Rescheduled from April 20
A
Thu May 04
at
Final
L, 3-1
Salve Regina %
Game 10 - CCC Tournament
A
Sun May 07
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Roger Williams %
@ Newport, R.I. Game 11 - CCC Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season