2018 Softball Schedule

Overall 25-18
Pct. .581
Conf. 12-6
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-4
Away 9-6
Neutral 6-8
Games 43
Runs 158
Batting Avg. .254
On Base % .326
Slugging % .336
Home Runs 13
March
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Transylvania
@ Leesburg, Fla. (Sleepy Hollow 3)
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Anderson (Ind.)
@ Leesburg, Fla. (Sleepy Hollow 2)
N
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 7-6
Oberlin
@ Clermont, Fla. (Legends Way 4)
N
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Bowdoin
@ Clermont, Fla. (Legends Way 4)
N
Mon Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Plymouth St.
@ Clermont, Fla. (Legends Way 1)
N
Mon Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Allegheny
@ Clermont, Fla. (Legends Way 1)
N
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Centre
@ Clermont, Fla. (Legends Way 4) PFX Spring Games
N
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-2
Williams
@ Clermont, Fla. (Legends Way 2)
N
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Clarkson
@ Clermont, Fla. (Hancock Park 5)
N
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Wooster
@ Clermont, Fla. (Hancock Park 3)
N
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Curry *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Curry *
H
April
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Gordon *
H
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Gordon *
H
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
L, 5-0
Eastern Conn. St.
A
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
W, 2-0
Eastern Conn. St.
A
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
L, 8-6
Salve Regina *
A
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
L, 4-1
Salve Regina *
A
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Keene St.
Rescheduled from April 4
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Keene St.
Rescheduled from April 4
H
Thu Apr 12
at
Final
W, 6-2
Westfield St.
A
Thu Apr 12
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-0
Westfield St.
A
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
W, 7-5
U. of New England *
Moved from 4/15
A
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
W, 3-1
U. of New England *
Moved from 4/15
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
Wentworth *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Wentworth *
H
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Nichols *
H
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Nichols *
H
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
L, 3-0
Eastern Nazarene *
@ Mitchell/McCoy Field - Quincy, MA
A
Wed Apr 18
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 4-3
Eastern Nazarene *
@ Mitchell/McCoy Field - Quincy, MA
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Endicott *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Endicott *
H
Sun Apr 22
at
Final
W, 5-2
Roger Williams *
A
Sun Apr 22
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Roger Williams *
A
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Springfield
Rescheduled from April 10
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Springfield
Rescheduled from April 10
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Nichols %
@ Quincy, Mass. Game 4 - CCC Tournament
N
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
W, 2-1
Eastern Nazarene %
Game 6 - CCC Tournament
A
May
Fri May 04
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 2-1
Endicott %
Game 10 - CCC Tournament
A
Sat May 05
at
Final
W, 8-4
Endicott %
Game 12 - CCC Championship
A
Fri May 11
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Amherst %
@ Williamstown, MA NCAA Regional Game 1
N
Sat May 12
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 6-5
Husson %
@ Williamstown, Mass. NCAA Williamstown, Mass. Regional: Game 4
N
Sun May 13
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 7-2
Amherst
@ Williamstown, MA NCAA Tournament, Williamstown Regional, Game 5
N
* Conference
% Post season