2020 Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Sat Mar 14
vs
Mass.-Boston
@ PFX Springs Games -- Sleepy Hollow Field 3 -- Leesburg, Fla.
10:45 AM
N
Sat Mar 14
vs
Alfred
@ Sleepy Hollow Sports Complex
12:45 PM
N
Sun Mar 15
vs
Arcadia
@ Sleepy Hollow Sports Complex
10:15 AM
N
Sun Mar 15
vs
Stevens Institute
@ Sleepy Hollow Sports Complex
12:15 PM
N
Mon Mar 16
vs
Central (IA)
@ Sleepy Hollow Sports Complex
10:15 AM
N
Mon Mar 16
vs
Amherst
@ Leesburg, Fla. | Sleepy Hollow Sports Complex - Field 4
12:30 PM
N
Wed Mar 18
vs
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.)
@ Legends Way Ballfields
2:45 PM
N
Wed Mar 18
vs
Southern Me.
@ Legends Way Field #2, Clermont, Fla.
5:00 PM
N
Thu Mar 19
vs
Stockton
@ Legends Way Ballfields
6:30 PM
N
Fri Mar 20
vs
Old Westbury
@ Fortune Road Complex
1:45 PM
N
Fri Mar 20
vs
St. Olaf
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Fortune Road
4:15 PM
N
Sun Mar 29
at
Roger Williams *
12:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 29
at
Roger Williams *
2:00 PM
A
April
Tue Apr 07
at
Trinity (Conn.)
3:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 07
at
Trinity (Conn.)
5:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 10
at
U. of New England *
2:30 PM
A
Fri Apr 10
at
U. of New England *
4:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Nichols *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Nichols *
2:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 22
at
Westfield St.
3:30 PM
A
Wed Apr 22
at
Westfield St.
5:30 PM
A
* Conference