2008-09 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 12-13
Pct. .480
Conf. 8-5
Pct. .615
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-6
Away 9-6
Neutral 0-1
Games 6
Pts per game 51.0
FG % 31.7
3PT % 25.3
FT % 57.7
Reb per game 43.7
Ast per game 10.7
November
Sat Nov 15
at
Final
W, 49-41
Mount Holyoke
A
Tue Nov 18
at
Final
W, 88-54
Elms
A
Sat Nov 22
at
Final
L, 78-56
Skidmore
A
Sun Nov 23
vs
Final
L, 66-42
Misericordia
@ Saratoga Springs, NY Skidmore Invitational
N
December
Wed Dec 03
at
Final
W, 51-45
Coast Guard
A
Fri Dec 05
vs
Final
L, 69-38
Amherst
Pioneer Valley Women's Hoop Classic
H
Sat Dec 06
vs
Final
L, 76-55
Springfield
H
Wed Dec 10
vs
Final
L, 62-49
Fitchburg St.
H
Fri Dec 12
at
Final
L, 62-44
Castleton
A
January
Mon Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 50-31
Mount Holyoke
H
Thu Jan 08
at
Final
L, 83-65
Bridgewater St.
A
Sat Jan 10
at
Final
W, 63-54
Curry *
A
Tue Jan 13
at
Final
W, 57-38
Roger Williams *
A
Sat Jan 17
at
Final
L, 79-48
Endicott *
A
Wed Jan 21
at
Final
W, 54-30
Wentworth *
A
Sat Jan 24
vs
Final
L, 52-44
Salve Regina *
H
Thu Jan 29
vs
Final
L, 62-56
Nichols *
H
Sat Jan 31
at
Final
L, 59-46
U. of New England *
A
February
Wed Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 74-23
Eastern Nazarene *
H
Sat Feb 07
at
Final
W, 76-53
New England Col. *
A
Tue Feb 10
at
Final
W, 59-58
Regis (Mass.) *
A
Sat Feb 14
at
Final
W, 53-37
Gordon *
A
Wed Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 70-38
Anna Maria *
H
Sat Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 54-47
Colby-Sawyer *
H
Tue Feb 24
at
Final
L, 79-66
U. of New England
CCC tournament - quarterfinal
A
* Conference