2010-11 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 14-12
Pct. .538
Conf. 6-7
Pct. .462
Streak Lost 2
Home 12-3
Away 2-9
Neutral 0-0
Games 10
Pts per game 59.4
FG % 37.8
3PT % 27.4
FT % 68.3
Reb per game 39.6
Ast per game 11.5
November
Fri Nov 19
vs
Wilkes
Golden Bears' Women's Hoop Classic (First Round)
Final
W, 69-56
H
Sat Nov 20
vs
MCLA
Golden Bears' Women's Hoop Classic (Championship Game)
Final
W, 70-63
H
Tue Nov 30
at
Wesleyan (Conn.)
Final
L, 61-41
A
December
Thu Dec 09
vs
Mount Ida
Final
W, 63-40
H
Sat Dec 11
at
Union (N.Y.)
Final
L, 72-43
A
January
Sat Jan 08
at
Curry *
Final
W, 60-59
A
Thu Jan 13
vs
Emerson
Final
W, 73-66
H
Thu Jan 27
vs
Nichols *
Final
L, 62-48
H
Sat Jan 29
at
U. of New England *
Final
L, 82-50
A
February
Thu Feb 03
vs
Eastern Nazarene *
Final
W, 81-53
H
Sat Feb 05
vs
New England Col. *
Final
W, 72-62
H
Thu Feb 10
at
Westfield St.
Final
L, 65-51
A
Sat Feb 12
at
Gordon *
Final
W, 72-52
A
Wed Feb 16
vs
Anna Maria *
Final
W, 65-19
H
Sat Feb 19
vs
Colby-Sawyer *
Final
L, 66-49
H
Tue Feb 22
at
U. of New England
Final
L, 68-56
A
* Conference