2011-12 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 14-13
Pct. .519
Conf. 12-6
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-8
Away 8-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 27
Pts per game 58.1
FG % 37.4
3PT % 30.6
FT % 67.3
Reb per game 38.9
Ast per game 12.1
November
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 56-48
Hartwick
H
Sun Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 66-53
Mount Holyoke
Golden Bears Classic - Springfield, Mass.
H
Tue Nov 22
at
Final
W, 71-60
Lasell
A
Wed Nov 30
at
Final
W, 63-52
Gordon *
A
December
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
L, 65-59
Nichols *
H
Tue Dec 06
vs
Final
L, 69-39
Wesleyan (Conn.)
H
Thu Dec 08
at
Final
L, 53-50
Mount Ida
A
Sat Dec 10
at
Final
L, 89-73
Fitchburg St.
A
January
Thu Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 65-55
Worcester St.
H
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
L, 66-62
Endicott *
H
Tue Jan 10
at
Final
W, 64-49
Wentworth *
A
Thu Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 50-42
Salve Regina *
H
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
L, 55-48
Eastern Nazarene *
H
Tue Jan 17
at
Final
W, 58-54
Curry *
A
Thu Jan 19
at
Final
W, 66-46
Roger Williams *
A
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
L, 73-42
U. of New England *
H
Wed Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 70-48
Gordon *
H
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
W, 65-45
Nichols *
A
Tue Jan 31
at
Final
W, 55-51
Salve Regina *
A
February
Thu Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 66-39
Wentworth *
H
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
W, 60-47
Endicott *
A
Wed Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 74-69
Curry *
H
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
L, 53-45
Eastern Nazarene *
A
Tue Feb 14
vs
Final - OT
W, 66-61
Roger Williams *
H
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
L, 76-52
U. of New England *
A
Tue Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 66-50
Eastern Nazarene
CCC tournament quarterfinal
H
Thu Feb 23
at
Final
L, 74-48
Salve Regina
A
* Conference