2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 3-1
Pct. .750
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 1-1
Games 4
Pts per game 67.5
FG % 37.6
3PT % 36.4
FT % 65.9
Reb per game 39.8
Ast per game 14.0
November
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
W, 66-58
Suffolk
A
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 58-49
Springfield
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 80-74
Rutgers-Camden
@ Neumann University Tournament
N
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 69-66
Neumann
@ Neumann University Tournament
N
Tue Nov 20
at
6:00 PM
Worcester St.
A
Wed Nov 28
vs
5:30 PM
Roger Williams *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
1:00 PM
Wentworth *
A
Tue Dec 04
at
5:30 PM
Gordon *
A
Thu Dec 06
vs
6:00 PM
Rensselaer
H
Sat Dec 08
at
1:00 PM
MCLA
A
January
Thu Jan 03
at
5:30 PM
Endicott *
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
1:00 PM
U. of New England *
H
Tue Jan 08
vs
5:30 PM
Nichols *
H
Thu Jan 10
vs
5:00 PM
Salve Regina *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
1:00 PM
Curry *
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
6:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.)
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
1:00 PM
Gordon *
H
Tue Jan 22
vs
5:30 PM
Wentworth
H
Thu Jan 24
vs
6:00 PM
Eastern Conn. St.
H
Sat Jan 26
at
1:00 PM
U. of New England *
A
Wed Jan 30
at
5:30 PM
Nichols *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
1:00 PM
Curry *
H
Tue Feb 05
at
5:30 PM
Salve Regina *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
5:30 PM
Endicott *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
1:00 PM
Roger Williams *
A
* Conference