Events
Sat Nov 23
1:00 PM
at Eastern Conn. St.
Sat Nov 30
1:00 PM
vs. Roger Williams
Wed Dec 04
5:30 PM
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Dec 07
1:00 PM
at Endicott
Thu Jan 02
6:00 PM
vs. Westfield St.
Sat Jan 04
2:00 PM
at Trinity (Conn.)
Tue Jan 07
5:30 PM
at Gordon
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. Suffolk W, 71-52
Tue Nov 12
Final
at Springfield L, 51-40
Sat Nov 16
Final - OT
at Mass.-Dartmouth W, 88-83
Lafrance Hospitality Tournament | Dartmouth, Mass.
Sun Nov 17
Final
vs. Babson W, 57-55
@ Tripp Athletic Center, Dartmouth, Mass. UMass Dartmouth Lafrance Hospitality Tournament
Tue Nov 19
Final
vs. Worcester St. W, 45-43
View Full Schedule

Golden Bear Video Center

2018-19 CCC Women's Basketball Standings

School Conf Overall
Endicott 13-3 18-9
U. of New England 12-4 15-12
Western New Eng. 11-5 20-9
Roger Williams 11-5 13-13
Curry 10-6 15-12
Salve Regina 6-10 10-16
Gordon 5-11 8-18
Nichols 2-14 4-21
Wentworth 2-14 4-21
Full Leaders