2018 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 7-10
Pct. .412
Conf. 5-3
Pct. .625
Streak Won 3
Home 6-4
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-2
Games 17
Goals 165
Assists 79
Goals/ game 9.71
Shots/ game 25.4
Shot % 38.3
February
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 17-1
Springfield
H
March
Thu Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 14-2
Smith
H
Tue Mar 06
at
Final
L, 12-8
Castleton
A
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 16-5
Westfield St.
H
Mon Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 16-14
Worcester St.
@ Englewood, FL
N
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 15-6
Calvin
@ Englewood, FL Spring Fling
N
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 15-10
Curry *
H
Thu Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 18-8
Bridgewater St.
H
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
L, 11-4
U. of New England *
A
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 21-8
Wentworth *
H
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
L, 17-2
Endicott *
A
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 16-11
Nichols *
H
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 14-9
Husson
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 19-7
Roger Williams *
A
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 14-13
Western Conn. St.
H
Sat Apr 21
at
Final - 2OT
W, 12-11
Salve Regina *
A
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 16-15
Gordon *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
1:00 PM
U. of New England %
Game 2 - CCC Quarterfinals
H
* Conference
% Post season