2019 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
February
Sat Feb 23
at
3:30 PM
Springfield
A
Thu Feb 28
at
6:00 PM
Smith
A
March
Thu Mar 07
at
5:00 PM
Westfield St.
A
Wed Mar 13
vs
4:00 PM
Castleton
H
Sat Mar 16
at
1:00 PM
Elms
A
Tue Mar 19
vs
10:00 AM
Farmingdale State
@ Spring Break
N
Fri Mar 22
vs
10:00 AM
Calvin
@ Neutral
N
Sun Mar 24
at
1:00 PM
Wentworth *
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
4:00 PM
Roger Williams *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
U. of New England *
H
April
Thu Apr 04
at
4:00 PM
Nichols *
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM
Mount Holyoke
H
Mon Apr 08
at
7:00 PM
Western Conn. St.
A
Wed Apr 10
at
4:00 PM
Gordon *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
Endicott *
H
Tue Apr 16
at
7:00 PM
Curry *
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
4:00 PM
Salve Regina *
H
* Conference