2017 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 4-3-1
Pct. .563
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 1
Home 3-0
Away 1-3
Neutral 0-0-1
Games 8
Goals 7
Goals/ game 0.88
Shot % .068
Shots/ game 12.9
GAA 0.73
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
Hartwick
A
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final - 2OT
Utica
@ Hartwick College
N
Wed Sep 06
at
Final
Springfield
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
New Paltz
H
Tue Sep 12
vs
Final
Mount Holyoke
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
U. of New England *
A
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
Elms
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
Salve Regina *
H
Wed Sep 27
vs
4:00 PM
Smith
H
Sat Sep 30
at
4:30 PM
Endicott *
A
October
Tue Oct 03
at
4:00 PM
Western Conn. St.
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
2:30 PM
Nichols *
H
Mon Oct 09
vs
1:00 PM
Westfield St.
H
Wed Oct 11
vs
3:30 PM
Wentworth *
H
Sat Oct 14
at
12:00 PM
Eastern Nazarene *
A
Tue Oct 17
vs
3:00 PM
Roger Williams *
H
Fri Oct 20
at
6:30 PM
Curry *
A
Tue Oct 24
at
3:00 PM
Gordon *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event