Events
Sat Sep 21
11:00 AM
vs. Johnson & Wales (RI)
Tue Sep 24
4:00 PM
vs. Smith
Sat Sep 28
11:00 AM
vs. Wentworth
Wed Oct 02
4:00 PM
vs. Dean College
Sat Oct 05
11:00 AM
vs. Nichols
Thu Oct 10
4:00 PM
vs. Westfield St.
Sat Oct 12
2:45 PM
at Gordon
View Full Schedule
Results
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. Keene St. W, 2-0
Wed Sep 04
Final
at Springfield L, 1-0
Tue Sep 10
Final
vs. Mount Holyoke W, 7-0
Thu Sep 12
Final
vs. Eastern Conn. St. L, 4-1
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Western Conn. St. L, 3-1
Tue Sep 17
Final - 2OT
at Elms T, 0-0
Thu Sep 19
1st half - 33:07
at Mass.-Boston 0-0
View Full Schedule

Golden Bear Video Center

2018 Women's Soccer Standings

School Conf Overall
Endicott 6-1-1 9-4-5
U. of New England 5-2-1 10-8-2
Western New Eng. 4-1-3 8-8-5
Gordon 5-2-1 11-7-1
Roger Williams 4-3-1 7-10-2
Salve Regina 4-4 7-8
Wentworth 2-5-1 7-10-2
Curry 1-5-2 8-9-2
Nichols 0-8 4-12-1