Events
Sat Sep 01
1:00 PM
at Keene St.
Wed Sep 05
4:00 PM
Springfield
Sat Sep 08
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Bangor, Maine Husson Classic
Sat Sep 08
1:00 PM
vs. Mass.-Boston
@ Bangor, Maine
Sun Sep 09
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Bangor, Maine Husson Classic
Sun Sep 09
1:00 PM
at Husson
13th Annual Courtyard by Marriott Classic
Tue Sep 11
6:00 PM
at Mount Holyoke
View Full Schedule
Results
Wed Oct 11
Final
Wentworth W, 2-0
Sat Oct 14
Final
at Eastern Nazarene W, 2-1
Tue Oct 17
Final
Roger Williams W, 2-1
Fri Oct 20
Final
at Curry W, 1-0
Tue Oct 24
Final
at Gordon L, 2-1
Sat Oct 28
Final
U. of New England W, 2-0
Game 4 - CCC Quarterfinals
Wed Nov 01
Final
at Roger Williams L, 1-0
Game 6 - CCC Semifinals
View Full Schedule

Golden Bear Video Center