Events
Wed Sep 19
4:00 PM
Elms
Sat Sep 22
2:30 PM
at Nichols
Tue Sep 25
4:00 PM
at Smith
Sat Sep 29
12:00 PM
at Salve Regina
Mon Oct 01
4:00 PM
Western Conn. St.
Sat Oct 06
11:00 AM
Gordon
Tue Oct 09
4:00 PM
at Wentworth
View Full Schedule
Results
Wed Nov 01
Final
at Roger Williams L, 1-0
Game 6 - CCC Semifinals
Sat Sep 01
Final - 2OT
at Keene St. W, 2-1
Wed Sep 05
Final
Springfield L, 7-1
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Mass.-Boston L, 2-0
@ Bangor, Maine
Sun Sep 09
Final
at Husson W, 3-0
13th Annual Courtyard by Marriott Classic
Tue Sep 11
Final - OT
at Mount Holyoke W, 2-1
Sat Sep 15
Final - 2OT
Endicott T, 1-1
View Full Schedule

Golden Bear Video Center