2016-17 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 8-6
Pct. .571
Conf. 4-4
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-2
Away 3-3
Neutral 3-1
September
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
Curry *
A
Tue Sep 06
vs
Final
Wentworth *
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
Roger Williams *
H
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
Eastern Nazarene *
A
Tue Sep 20
vs
Final
Salve Regina *
H
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
Gordon *
H
Sun Sep 25
at
Final
Johnson St.
A
Wed Sep 28
at
Final
Endicott *
A
October
Sun Oct 02
at
Final
Nichols *
A
Mon Oct 03
vs
Postponed
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
Wed Oct 12
at
Final
Gordon %
Match 1 - CCC Quarterfinals
A
Fri Oct 14
vs
TBA
New England Women's Intercollegiate Tennis Tournament
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
TBA
New England Women's Intercollegiate Tennis Tournament
H
March
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
Arcadia
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final
Stevenson
@ PTR Spring TennisFest Hilton Head Island, S.C.
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
Olivet
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
Asbury
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event