2018-19 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-3
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-2
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 0-1
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
September
Mon Sep 03
at
Final
L, 7-2
Johnson & Wales (RI)
Centre Court
A
Wed Sep 05
at
Postponed
Northern Vermont-Johnson
A
Thu Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Roger Williams *
Rescheduled from 9/12 postponement
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 9-0
Endicott *
Senior Day
A
Tue Sep 18
at
Postponed
Curry *
A
Thu Sep 20
at
Postponed
Northern Vermont-Johnson
A
Thu Sep 20
at
3:30 PM
Curry *
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
12:00 PM
Salve Regina *
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
3:30 PM
Wentworth *
H
Sat Sep 29
at
11:00 AM
Nichols *
A
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
3:30 PM
Gordon *
H
* Conference