2017 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 7-7
Pct. .500
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-1
Away 2-3
Neutral 4-3
Matches 14
Kills per set 10.65
Hitting % .149
Assists per set 9.69
Blocks per set 1.05
Service Aces per set 2.35
Digs per set 16.81
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
UC Santa Cruz
Slug Fest - Santa Cruz, California
A
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
Elmhurst
@ Slug Fest - Santa Cruz, California
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
Southwestern (Tex.)
@ Slug Fest - Santa Cruz, California
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
Mills
@ Slug Fest - Santa Cruz, California
N
Wed Sep 06
at
Final
Connecticut Col.
A
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
Amherst
@ Smith College Invitational
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
Gallaudet
@ Smith College Invitational
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
Suffolk
@ Smith College Invitational
N
Thu Sep 14
at
Final
WPI
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
Framingham St.
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
Colby-Sawyer
@ Framingham State
N
Tue Sep 19
vs
Final
Elms
H
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
Eastern Nazarene *
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
Wentworth *
H
Tue Sep 26
at
7:00 PM
Gordon *
A
Thu Sep 28
at
7:00 PM
Wellesley
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
11:00 AM
Eastern Conn. St.
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
3:00 PM
Westfield St.
H
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
7:00 PM
Roger Williams *
H
Wed Oct 11
at
7:00 PM
Endicott *
A
Thu Oct 12
vs
7:00 PM
Mount Holyoke
H
Sat Oct 14
at
11:00 AM
Wheaton (Mass.)
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
1:00 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth
@ Wheaton College
N
Wed Oct 18
at
7:00 PM
Salve Regina *
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
1:00 PM
U. of New England *
H
Tue Oct 24
at
7:00 PM
Nichols *
A
Thu Oct 26
at
7:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
11:00 AM
Curry *
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
3:00 PM
Keene St.
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event