2018 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 2-9
Pct. .182
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-4
Away 1-2
Neutral 1-3
Matches 11
Kills per set 9.41
Hitting % .118
Assists per set 8.80
Blocks per set 1.00
Service Aces per set 1.85
Digs per set 11.37
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 3-1
Kean
A
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Wis.-Eau Claire
@ Union, N.J. Kean University Invitational (Union, NJ)
N
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Rivier
@ Kean University Invitational Kean University Invitational
N
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Vassar
@ Union, N.J. Kean University Tournament
N
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Connecticut Col.
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Amherst
Western New England Invitational
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Emerson
Western New England Invitational
H
Tue Sep 11
at
Final
W, 3-1
Elms
A
Thu Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Framingham St.
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 3-1
Worcester St.
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Colby-Sawyer
@ Worcester, Mass.
N
Wed Sep 19
at
6:00 PM
0-0
Curry *
A
Sat Sep 22
at
1:00 PM
U. of New England *
A
Tue Sep 25
vs
7:00 PM
Nichols *
H
Thu Sep 27
at
7:00 PM
Clark University
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
11:00 AM
Eastern Conn. St.
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
3:00 PM
Westfield St.
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
7:00 PM
Salve Regina *
H
Fri Oct 05
at
6:00 PM
Mount Holyoke
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
7:00 PM
Smith
H
Thu Oct 11
at
7:00 PM
Keene St.
A
Sat Oct 13
at
11:00 AM
Wheaton (Mass.)
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
1:00 PM
U. of New England *
@ Norton, Mass.
N
Wed Oct 17
at
7:00 PM
Wentworth *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
2:00 PM
Endicott *
H
Tue Oct 23
vs
7:00 PM
Gordon *
H
Thu Oct 25
vs
7:00 PM
Emmanuel (Mass.)
H
Sat Oct 27
at
11:00 AM
Roger Williams *
A
* Conference