Events
Sat Jan 18
1:00 PM
at U. of New England
Wed Jan 22
6:00 PM
vs. Curry
Sat Jan 25
1:00 PM
vs. Endicott
Tue Jan 28
5:30 PM
at Roger Williams
Sat Feb 01
1:00 PM
at Salve Regina
Wed Feb 05
6:00 PM
vs. Gordon
Sat Feb 08
1:00 PM
at Curry
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
Sat Jan 04
Final
at Trinity (Conn.) W, 56-54
Tue Jan 07
Final
at Gordon W, 60-46
Thu Jan 09
Final
at WPI L, 70-40
Sat Jan 11
Final
at Wentworth W, 90-43
Wed Jan 15
Final
vs. Nichols W, 74-46
View Full Schedule

Golden Bear Video Center

2019-20 CCC Women's Basketball Standings

School Conf Overall
U. of New England 6-0 12-3
Western New Eng. 5-1 12-3
Roger Williams 5-2 9-7
Gordon 4-2 9-6
Endicott 4-2 6-8
Curry 2-4 4-11
Nichols 1-5 3-11
Salve Regina 1-5 1-14
Wentworth 0-7 6-9
Full Leaders